Updates to the Anger Family!

What’s new in the Anger Family?

In Karla McLaren’s newly updated and revised Language of Emotions, there have been many changes!

Karla talks here about the changes she’s made to the Anger Family: Anger, Shame, Apathy, and Hatred.

This essential family of emotions helps you understand and work with boundaries, rules, and behavioral guidelines.

See this page for links to order the book, e-book, or audiobook!

When you and the emotions in your Anger Family work well together, your ability to understand yourself and others will increase, and your ability to set boundaries with care and concern for all involved will flourish.

Thank you, Anger Family!


0 responses on "Updates to the Anger Family!"

Leave a Message

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Posts

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required
All works © Emotion Dynamics Inc. All rights reserved.